Great Prints from Laurie May Coyle!

I just hung these 2 great prints I purchased from Laurie May Coyle. She is one of the fabulously talented artisans who make up BerkshireMade.

I bought them last week at the park in Lee. I knew they would be perfect hanging over the fireplace in my kitchen and I was right. Everytime I look at them, they make me smile. (Thanks Laurie!)

lauries bird 2laurie's bird 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fireplace

Check out all of Laurie’s wonderful creations at www.LaurieCoyleDesigns.etsy.com. This girl is multi-talented- she paints, she draws, she sews…

Leave a Reply

