Valentine’s Day Give-Away

Happy Valentine’s Day from The Puddle People Design Studio!

One of a Kind Handmade Needlefelted Love Flower Necklace and $15.00 Gift Certificate to The Puddle People Etsy Shop

valentine-give-away

 

Winner of Valentine’s Day Give-Away will be drawn on Monday Feb. 9th so your One-of-A-Kind Needlefelted Necklace will reach you in time for Valentine’s Day.

To enter the drawing, simply leave me a comment here and let me know. Good Luck and Thank you for visiting!

38 Responses to “Valentine’s Day Give-Away”

  1. Beth Says:

    What a gorgeous necklace! great work –

  2. K Says:

    Wow, what a cute and unique floral necklace. I love that its one of a kind.

  3. Hilary Says:

    Love the necklace. Alice, you’re all heart! Where do I enter to win?

  4. Andrea Says:

    That’s a lovely necklace.

  5. Cindi Says:

    The perfect necklace to wear on Valentine’s Day! I would be honored to win her jewelry creation. Many thanks, Cindi

  6. janil Says:

    It’s very beautiful!!!!!!

    Thanks for the chance!

    cal_rubies@yahoo.es

  7. amandasue Says:

    What a cute necklace! And your shop is lovely I really like the not so fingerless gloves! Thanks for entering me!

  8. Mercy Says:

    What a great idea for a necklace!

    Mercy
    chibismoogie@sbcglobal.net

  9. reeva Says:

    cute necklace for the right occassion 🙂

  10. Paul Stanley Says:

    I love the necklace !! Please enter me in the drawing, I know my Valentine would love it. Thanks

  11. sarah Says:

    the felt necklace looks so pretty!

  12. Michelle Says:

    Never see one of these before. Pretty and unique!
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  13. crystal Says:

    I enjoyed checking out The puddle People’s Shop. The Felted Bags are gorgeous and i think all of the fused glass is so pretty:)

  14. judy brittle Says:

    The necklace is wonderful! I also love your Needle Felted Sheltie Dog. How cute is that! Thank you so much!

  15. thepuddlepeople Says:

    Thanks to everyone who has visited and left a comment…And good luck in the drawing! :0)

    Alice

  16. Bella Casa Says:

    Hi Alice,

    I would love to enter to win this beautiful necklace! I have never seen a necklace made of felt before, I love it!

    Thanks!

  17. Britt Farris Says:

    that is a lovely necklace! Thanks for the giveaway, count me in 🙂
    wonderfullymade729 AT gmail DOT com

  18. Betsy Says:

    Heck ya I want it!!! Beautiful! I love it when you guys are so generous and giving!!!!

  19. FebystanDesigns Says:

    Heart flower is brilliant idea and very cute necklace in the end.
    Congratulations!

  20. Kerri Says:

    Very creative idea! Happy Valentine’s Day (my Valentine ;-))

  21. Renee G Says:

    This is lovely.

    rsgrandinetti@yahoo.com

  22. Chris Says:

    Cupid, I loved everything!! Pick me.

    I also am giving away a Valentines Give a way on my blog.
    http://www.welovequilting.com/blog. Several items to one person.
    Chris
    http://www.welovequilting.com/blog
    http://www.welovequilting.com

  23. Coco Says:

    Very Cute. I have never seen jewelry made from felt. I guess I live a sheltered life. LOL.

    Coco

  24. niki Says:

    What a pretty necklace! I’ve always admired needle felting – so unique!

  25. laurie Says:

    Unique and sweet! I’m enjoying exploring the blog.
    Thanks
    laurie

  26. Lisa Says:

    Love the neckless Alice. You really do wonderful awesome work!!!!!! Hugs

  27. abi Says:

    love this necklace! Thanks for the chance. : )

  28. Mel Says:

    Count me in..

  29. Crystal Says:

    Great giveaway!
    Thanks for the chance.

  30. H.S. Says:

    I’ll very much like to win the necklace!

  31. Melody Says:

    *crosses fingers!* Thank you for the generosity!

  32. Ashley Says:

    That is beautiful, I would give this to my mom. As soon as I saw it I thought she would love it. She doesn’t have a valentine this year, so hopefully I can be hers.

  33. Erica Says:

    What a gorgeous necklace!! It’s so unique and creative- I just love it!

  34. allie Says:

    Beautiful necklace! All your work is lovely! Please enter me in your drawing! :), allie

  35. Shanda Says:

    What a cute necklace! Thanks for the giveaway.

  36. Marie Isabella Says:

    Love your necklace!!!!!

  37. Janet F Says:

    Very cute necklace!

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  38. Becca Says:

    beautiful. I love felted items!

Leave a Reply

